Franklin County Healthcare Foundation Board Leadership

Meet the dedicated leaders driving positive change at the Franklin County Healthcare Foundation, united in executing the foundation’s mission to support and sustain the Franklin County Medical Center while promoting healthy lifestyles throughout Franklin County and the surrounding communities.


Kyley Buttars
Foundation Director

Cheryl Carver
Community Engagement Director of Volunteers

Cheron Archibald
Community Engagement Specialist

Board Members

Darren Cole

Shauna Geddes

Paul Campbell

Minnie Hall

Darin Dransfield

Dave Priestley

Paul Smart

Jason Fellows

Kayla Roberts

Stacey Keller